about

artmoments

After many years of experience with artworks of POP ART ( 1987 – 2001 ) Marion Fischer opened the galerie art moments in 2003. The main focus of the gallery program is on international contemporary art.One of the main concerns is to promote artists of the gallery, to mediate and disseminate the art and to establish the relationship and dialogue between artists and art lovers and collectors. Furthermore, the gallery deals with the art trade of international sought-after artists. The locations of the two galleries are in Vienna and in Graz (Ö).

about

Marion Fischer

Marion Fischer has been working in the art trade for over thirty years and has thus experienced almost everything. From trends to hypes, from Graz to Miami, she has been there everywhere. A life marked by enthusiasm and the love of art. Her open and professional manner, as well as her fantastic intuition, helps her to recognize the potential of artists and to support them in their work. Due to her extraordinary talent for languages, she is also able to empathize with international clients and sensitively shape their taste and understanding of art. The idea of sustainability plays the most important role for her, because only those who act with a view to the future can also be successful in this area.

Education
  • Studies of Romance and Slavic languages and literature, Karl-Franzens-University Graz
  • University course in export and international business, Karl-Franzens-University Graz
  • Museum education, Pedagogical Academy Graz
  • Training by Success Resources, London, Amsterdam, Barcelona
  • Languages: German (native speaker), English, Spanish, Italian, French, Russian.
Business
  • Self-employed for many years in the following areas::

    • Representation of international artists
    • Galleries in Graz, Vienna and Mallorca
    • Art events
    • Support of private collectors and corporate collections
    • International art fairs in Vienna, Berlin, Munich, Cannes, Miami, Toronto, Los Angeles, Caracas
    • Journalistic activity at art fairs – ARCO Madrid, Arte Fiera Bologna and Brussels
    • Art mediation

about

Marion Fischer

Marion Fischer has been working in the art trade for over thirty years and has thus experienced almost everything. From trends to hypes, from Graz to Miami, she has been there everywhere. A life marked by enthusiasm and the love of art. Her open and professional manner, as well as her fantastic intuition, helps her to recognize the potential of artists and to support them in their work. Due to her extraordinary talent for languages, she is also able to empathize with international clients and sensitively shape their taste and understanding of art. The idea of sustainability plays the most important role for her, because only those who act with a view to the future can also be successful in this area.

Education
  • Studies of Romance and Slavic languages and literature, Karl-Franzens-University Graz
  • University course in export and international business, Karl-Franzens-University Graz
  • Museum education, Pedagogical Academy Graz
  • Training by Success Resources, London, Amsterdam, Barcelona
  • Languages: German (native speaker), English, Spanish, Italian, French, Russian.
Business
  • Self-employed for many years in the following areas::

    • Representation of international artists
    • Galleries in Graz, Vienna and Mallorca
    • Art events
    • Support of private collectors and corporate collections
    • International art fairs in Vienna, Berlin, Munich, Cannes, Miami, Toronto, Los Angeles, Caracas
    • Journalistic activity at art fairs – ARCO Madrid, Arte Fiera Bologna and Brussels
    • Art mediation

contact

13 + 2 =

about

the gallery

Nach langjähriger Erfahrung mit Kunstwerken der POP ART ( 1987 – 2001 ) eröffnete Marion Fischer die galerie art moments im Jahre 2003. Der Schwerpunkt des Galerieprogramms liegt auf internationale zeitgenössische Kunst.Eines der Hauptanliegen ist es, Künstler der Galerie zu fördern, die Kunst zu vermitteln und zu verbreiten und die Beziehung und den Dialog zwischen Künstlern und Kunstliebhabern und Sammlern herzustellen. Weiters beschäftigt sich die Galerie mit dem Kunsthandel von internationalen gefragten Künstlern. Die Standorte der beiden Galerien sind in Wien und in Graz (Ö).

about

Marion Fischer

Marion Fischer ist seit über dreißig Jahren im Kunsthandel tätig und hat damit fast alles miterlebt. Von Trends bis Hypes, von Graz bis Miami, überall war sie dabei. Ein Leben geprägt von Begeisterung und der Liebe zur Kunst. Dabei hilft ihr ihre offene und professionelle Art, sowie Ihr fantastischer Spürsinn, Potentiale von Künstlern zu erkennen und diese in ihrem Schaffen zu unterstützen. Durch ihr außergewöhnliches Sprachtalent kann sie sich auch in internationale Klienten einfühlen und deren Geschmack und Kunstverständnis feinfühlig mitgestalten. Der Gedanke der Nachhaltigkeit spielt dabei für sie die wichtigste Rolle, denn nur wer in die Zukunft gerichtet agiert, kann auch erfolgreich sein in dieser Branche.

Ausbildung
  • Studium der Romanistik und Slawistik, Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz
  • Universitätslehrgang für Export und Internationale Geschäftstätigkeit, Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz
  • Museumspädagogik, Pädagogische Akademie Graz
  • Training by Success Ressources, London, Amsterdam, Barcelona
  • Sprachen: Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Französisch, Russisch
Geschäftstätikeit
  • Seit vielen Jahren in folgenden Bereichen selbstständig tätig:

    • Vertretung internationaler Künstler
    • Galerien in Graz, Wien und Mallorca
    • Kunstevents
    • Betreuung von Privatsammlern und Unternehmenssammlungen
    • Internationale Kunstmessen in Wien, Berlin, München, Cannes, Miami, Toronto, Los Angeles, Caracas
    • Journalistische Tätigkeit auf Kunstmessen – ARCO Madrid, Arte Fiera Bologna und Brüssel
    • Kunstvermittlung

about

Marion Fischer

Marion Fischer ist seit über dreißig Jahren im Kunsthandel tätig und hat damit fast alles miterlebt. Von Trends bis Hypes, von Graz bis Miami, überall war sie dabei. Ein Leben geprägt von Begeisterung und der Liebe zur Kunst. Dabei hilft ihr ihre offene und professionelle Art, sowie Ihr fantastischer Spürsinn, Potentiale von Künstlern zu erkennen und diese in ihrem Schaffen zu unterstützen. Durch ihr außergewöhnliches Sprachtalent kann sie sich auch in internationale Klienten einfühlen und deren Geschmack und Kunstverständnis feinfühlig mitgestalten. Der Gedanke der Nachhaltigkeit spielt dabei für sie die wichtigste Rolle, denn nur wer in die Zukunft gerichtet agiert, kann auch erfolgreich sein in dieser Branche.

Ausbildung
  • Studium der Romanistik und Slawistik, Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz
  • Universitätslehrgang für Export und Internationale Geschäftstätigkeit, Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz
  • Museumspädagogik, Pädagogische Akademie Graz
  • Training by Success Ressources, London, Amsterdam, Barcelona
  • Sprachen: Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Französisch, Russisch
Geschäftstätikeit
  • Seit vielen Jahren in folgenden Bereichen selbstständig tätig:

    • Vertretung internationaler Künstler
    • Galerien in Graz, Wien und Mallorca
    • Kunstevents
    • Betreuung von Privatsammlern und Unternehmenssammlungen
    • Internationale Kunstmessen in Wien, Berlin, München, Cannes, Miami, Toronto, Los Angeles, Caracas
    • Journalistische Tätigkeit auf Kunstmessen – ARCO Madrid, Arte Fiera Bologna und Brüssel
    • Kunstvermittlung

contact

6 + 11 =